2018 Club Officers

 Director:  Greg Nies

 John Vervoort, President   Lenny Spinelli ,Vice President     Joan Ruvere, Treasurer 

  Pat Dunn Karal, Secretary    John Vervoot, Librarian   Carole Treta, Webpage


Be sure to read about Dave E.'s Model A (below) in the Club Newsletter



created : June, 2004  updated: April 3, 2018

Disclaimer - This page is not affiliated with the Ford Motor Company in any way.

WebPage Visits